For more information call +374(55)-960-950

More infoAll ticketsMedia
More info

Part 1: Chamber Music
Anush Nikogosyan, violin
Hayk Melikyan, piano

In program
Schnittke: Sonata for Violin and Piano No.1
Franck: Sonata for Violn and Piano


Part 2: Symphony Music
Armenian National Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Premil Petrovic (Croatia)

Artsvik Demurchyan, soprano
Narine Ananikyan, mezzo-soprano

Hover State Chamber Choir
Artistic Director and Choirmaster: Sona Hovhannisyan

In program
Sharafyan: “Requiem for the desert” for mezzo soprano, soprano, choir and orchestra based on a poem by Sona Van “Libretto for the desert”

Comments (0)

Your comment

Welcome to Cticket online.